Staff Contacts

To view and apply for internship opportunities, Click Here

Staff Contact Information

 
Megan Axtell
Ticket Sales & Marketing Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5820
email:  maxtell@newhavenopen.com
 
Bruno Baggetta
Special Events Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5816
email:  bbaggetta@newhavenopen.com
 
Lucas Bohr
Operations Manager
phone:  203.776.7331 x5817
email:  lbohr@newhavenopen.com
 
Dana Cialfi
Tournament Manager & Marketing Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x5815
email:  dcialfi@newhavenopen.com
 
Christie Cole
Tennis Industry Sales & Marketing Consultant
phone: 203.776.7331 x5811
email: ccole@newhavenopen.com
 
Rachel Glasser
Sponsor Services Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5819
email:  rglasser@newhavenopen.com
 
Billy Jewett
Corporate Partnerships Sales Consultant
phone:  203.776.7331 x5833
email:  bjewett@newhavenopen.com
 
Whitney Thompson
Tennis Industry Sales & Marketing Consultant
phone: 203. 776. 7331 x 5838
 
Jean Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
phone:  203.776.7331 x5842
email:  volunteers@newhavenopen.com
 
Tammy Ward
Director of Corporate Partnerships
phone:  203.776.7331 x5818
email:  tward@newhavenopen.com
 
 
Sarah Willcox
Finance & Human Resources Manager
phone: 203.776.7331 x5812
 
Anne Worcester
Tournament Director
phone:  203.776.7331 x 5888
email:  aworcester@newhavenopen.com
 
 
EUSOS-site-graphic-312x82v4

TV Schedule

New Haven Open at Yale

All times ET
Wednesday 8/20 1:00-3:00pm Tennis Channel
    3:00-5:00pm
    7:00-9:00pm
Thursday 8/21 1:00 - 3:00 pm ESPN2
    7:00-9:00pm Tennis Channel
Friday 8/22 1:00 - 3:00 pm ESPN2
    7:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday 8/23 3:00 - 5:00 pm ESPN2
 

Newsletter

Subscribe